NEW DELHI: China has released its official “standard map,” including state of Arunachal Pradesh and the Aksai Chin region as part of its territory.
Taiwan and the disputed South China Sea have also been included within the Chinese territory in the new map.
The map was released by China’s ministry of natural resources during the celebration of Surveying and Mapping Publicity Day and the National Mapping Awareness Publicity Week on Monday in Deqing county, Zhejiang province, as per China Daily newspaper.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here